Campus Development Committee

The Campus Development Committee, chaired by the Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost, provides the governance structure for the physical campus development guided by the 2023 Physical Master Plan. The Committee is responsible for the stewardship of all campus capital resources. The Committee structure includes two subcommittees: the Campus Planning Subcommittee and the Project Execution Subcommittee.

The Campus Development Committee is a product of the 2023 Physical Master Plan and includes the scope of the former University Space Committee.




2023 - 2024 Meetings