Campus Development Committee	Title	Unit	Phone	Email
Warwick Arden (Designated Chair)	Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost	Office of the Provost		waarden@ncsu.edu
Alyson Wilson	Interim Vice Chancellor	Office of Research and Innovation		agwilso2@ncsu.edu
Charles Maimone	Executive Vice Chancellor	Office of Finance and Administration	919-515-8858	camaimon@ncsu.ed
Subcommittee Representatives	Title	Unit	Phone	Email
isa Johnson	Assistant Vice Chancellor and University Architect	Facilities Division - Campus Planning and Strategic Investment		lhjohns2@ncsu.edu
Allen Boyette	Associate Vice Chancellor	Facilities Division - Campus Operations and Maintenance		raboyett@ncsu.edu
Alicia Knight	Associate Vice Chancellor	Finance and Administration - Univ. Real Estate and Development		aknight2@ncsu.edu
arbara Moses	Associate Vice Chancellor	Finance and Administration - Budget and Resource Mgmt.		bamoses@ncsu.edu
Bill Davis	Director of Formal Design	Facilities Division - Design and Construction		wrdavis3@ncsu.edu
Cameron Smith	Assistant Vice Chancellor	Facilities Division - Design and Construction		vcsmith@ncsu.edu
ana Harris	Associate Vice Chancellor, University Treasurer	Finance Division, Treasurer's Office		drharri5@ncsu.edu
loug Morton	Associate Vice Chancellor	Finance and Administration - Facilities Division		dgmorton@ncsu.edu
duardo Lorente	Vice Provost for Budget and Business Operations	Office of the Provost		ejlorent@ncsu.edu
Patrick Deaton	Associate Director, Provost's Office Space Liaison	Libraries - Learning Spaces and Capital Mgmt.		pedeaton@ncsu.edu
	Director of Architectural Planning	Facilities Division - Campus Planning and Strategic Investment		sjoneshu@ncsu.edu
umayya Jones-Humienny	Director of Architectural Planning	Facilities Division - Campus Planning and Strategic investment	919-313-2399	sjonesnu@ncsu.edu
ampus Planning Subcommittee	Title	Unit	Phone	Email
isa Johnson (Designated Chair)*	Assistant Vice Chancellor and Univ. Architect	Facilities Division - Campus Planning and Strategic Investment	919-515-6258	lhjohns2@ncsu.edu
licia Knight*	Associate Vice Chancellor	Finance and Administration - Univ. Real Estate and Development		aknight2@ncsu.edu
llen Boyette*	Assistant Vice Chancellor	Facilities Division - Campus Operations and Maintenance		raboyett@ncsu.edu
arbara Moses*	Associate Vice Chancellor	Finance and Administration - Budget and Resource Mgmt.		bamoses@ncsu.edu
rad Brown	Sr. Associate Athletics Director - Facilities & Operations	Athletics		bsbrown9@ncsu.edu
ameron Smith*	Assistant Vice Chancellor	Facilities Division - Design and Construction		vcsmith@ncsu.edu
ana Harris*	Associate Vice Chancellor, University Treasurer	Finance Division, Treasurer's Office		drharri5@ncsu.edu
onna McGalliard	Associate Vice Chancellor and Associate Dean	Student Life and Advocacy		dpmcgall@ncsu.edu
Ooug Morton*	Associate Vice Chancellor	Finance and Administration - Facilities Division		dgmorton@ncsu.edu
duardo Lorente	Vice Provost for Budget and Business Operations	Office of the Provost		eilorent@ncsu.edu
Genevieve Garland	Associate Vice Chancellor	Research Administration - Research Operations and Communications		gmlawren@ncsu.edu
AcKinney Austin	Interim Vice Provost	Institutional Strategy and Analysis		mnausti2@ncsu.edu
Patrick Deaton*	Associate Director, Provost's Office Space Liaison	Libraries - Learning Spaces and Capital Mgmt.		pedeaton@ncsu.edu
ichard Berlin	Associate Vice Chancellor	Campus Enterprises		rdberlin@ncsu.edu
umayya Jones-Humienny*	Associate University Architect	Facilties Divison - Campus Planning and Strategic Investment		sjoneshu@ncsu.edu
han Austin	Director	Env. Health and Safety - Transportation		nkaustin@ncsu.edu
iz Moore**	Director of Facilities	College of Engineering		ewmoore@ncsu.edu
Maggie Merry**	Chief Business Affairs Officer	Poole College of Management		mamerry@ncsu.edu
Megan Jacob**	Senior Associate Dean	College of Agriculture and Life Sciences		mejacob@ncsu.edu
				,
roject Execution Subcommittee	Title	Unit	Phone	Email
ameron Smith (Designated Chair)*	Assistant Vice Chancellor	Facilities Division - Design and Construction	919-513-0930	vcsmith@ncsu.edu
randi Murray	University Program Specialist	Facilities Division - Design and Construction	919-515-3064	blmurray@ncsu.edu
Illen Boyette*	Assistant Vice Chancellor	Facilities Division - Campus Operations and Maintenance	919-513-0181	raboyett@ncsu.edu
ill Davis*	Director	Facilites Division - Design and Construction - Formal Design	919-513-7492	wrdavis3@ncsu.edu
oug Morton*	Associate Vice Chancellor	Finance and Administration - Facilities Division	919-515-8851	dgmorton@ncsu.edu
isa Johnson*	Assistant Vice Chancellor and University Architect	Facilities Division - Campus Planning and Strategic Investment		lhjohns2@ncsu.edu
Patrick Deaton	Associate Director, Provost's Office Space Liaison	Libraries - Learning Spaces and Capital Mgmt.	919-515-7188	pedeaton@ncsu.edu
BD	TBD	As Needed	TBD	TBD
CPS Space Working Group	Title	Unit	Phone	Email
isa Johnson (Designated Chair)*	Assistant Vice Chancellor and University Architect	Facilities Division - Campus Planning and Strategic Investment		lhjohns2@ncsu.edu
Amy Bullington	Campus Planner	Facilities Division - Campus Planning and Strategic Investment		ambullin@ncsu.edu
Christie Giemza	Campus Planner	Facilities Division - Campus Planning and Strategic Investment	919-515-7304	chgiemza@ncsu.edu
Dan Gobel	Campus Planner	Facilities Division - Campus Planning and Strategic Investment		dagobel@ncsu.edu

Karen Creech	Campus Planner	Facilities Division - Campus Planning and Strategic Investment	919-513-0270 klcreech@gmail.com
Sumayya Jones-Humienny*	Director of Architectural Planning	Facilities Division - Campus Planning and Strategic Investment	919-513-2399 sjoneshu@ncsu.edu
Alicia Knight*	Associate Vice Chancellor	Finance and Administration - Univ. Real Estate and Development	919-513-7997 aknight2@ncsu.edu
Chris Ross	Director	Univ. Real Estate and Development - Asset Management	919-513-7961 clross2@ncsu.edu
Lisa Van Roekel	Leasing Portfolio Manager	Finance and Administration - Univ. Real Estate and Development	919-513-1564 Insmith@ncsu.edu

 $^{{\}rm \star\, Denotes\, Subcommittee\, representatives\, at\, Campus\, Development\, Committee\, meetings.}$

^{**} Denotes rotating college representaive serving a two-year term and rotating off in December of even calendar years.