2022 - 2023 TUITION REVIEW ADVISORY COMMITTEE				
Name	Title	Term	Year	E-mail
Arden, Warwick	Executive Vice Chancellor & Provost (Co-chair)	Permanent		provost@ncsu.edu
McKenzy Heavlin	Student Body President (Co-chair)	1 Year	2022-2023	sbp@ncsu.edu
Deveshwar Hariharan	President, University Graduate Student Association	1 Year	2022-2023	ugsa-president@ncsu.edu
Tsailu Liu	Academic Department Head, Chair of the Department Head Advisory Committee	1 Year	2022-2023	tliu12@ncsu.edu
Mark Hoversten	Academic Dean	3 years	2022-2025	mehovers@ncsu.edu
Charlie Maimone	Vice Chancellor, Finance and Administration	Permanent		camaimon@ncsu.edu
Harries, Peter	Dean, Graduate School	Permanent		pjharrie@ncsu.edu
Herle McGowan	Chair of the Faculty	2 years	2022-2023	hmmcgowa@ncsu.edu
Scott, Doneka	Vice Chancellor, Academic & Student Affairs	Permanent		doneka@ncsu.edu
Kelis Johnson	Director, Black Students Board	1 year	2022-2023	ktjohns6@ncsu.edu
Miles Calzini	President, Student Senate, Student-at-Large	1 Year	2022-2023	ssp@ncsu.edu
Ringler, Krista	Director, Scholarships & Financial Aid	Permanent		kmringle@ncsu.edu
Kelly Wick	Chie of Staff and Director, Projects and Planning (non-	Permanent		kmwick@ncsu.edu
Chen, Helen	Executive Vice Chancellor Office (non-voting)	Permanent		
Overton, Margery	Senior Vice Provost, Institutional Strategy and Analysis Office (non-voting)	Permanent		overton@ncsu.edu
Moses, Barbara	Budget Office (non-voting)	Permanent		bamoses@ncsu.edu
Day, Adrian	Executive Vice Chancellor Office (non-voting)	Permanent		ajday@ncsu.edu
Coltrane, Jennifer	Budget Office (non-voting)	Guest		