2019 - 2020 TUITION REVIEW ADVISORY COMMITTEE				
Name	Title	Term	Year	E-mail
Arden, Warwick	Executive Vice Chancellor & Provost (Co-chair)	Permanent		provost@ncsu.edu
Emmar Carter	Student Body President (Co-chair)	1 Year	2019-2020	sbp@ncsu.edu
James Withrow	President, University Graduate Student Association	1 Year	2019-2020	ugsa-president@ncsu.edu
Tsailu Liu	Academic Department Head	Chair of Department Head Advisory Committee		tliu12@ncsu.edu
David Hinks	Academic Dean	3 years	2019-2020	
Peloquin-Dodd, Mary	Interim Vice Chancellor, Finance and Administration	Permanent		
Harries, Peter	Dean, Graduate School	Permanent		pjharrie@ncsu.edu
Kellner, Hans	Chair of the Faculty	2 years	2019-2020	
Zapata, Lisa	Interim, Vice Chancellor, Academic & Student Affairs	Permanent		
Kaleb Lee	Chairperson, African American Student Advisory Council	1 year	2019-2020	aasacncsu@gmail.com
Moravec, Mitchell	President, Student Senate, Student-at-Large	1 Year	2019-2020	ssp@ncsu.edu
Ringler, Krista	Director, Scholarships & Financial Aid	Permanent		kmringle@ncsu.edu
Kelly Wick	Director, Special Projects and Planning (non-voting)	Permanent		kmwick@ncsu.edu
Larick, Duane	Executive Vice Chancellor Office (non-voting)	Permanent		dklarick@ncsu.edu
Overton, Margery	Interim, Institutional Research and Planning Office (non-voting)	Permanent		mklelik@ncsu.edu
Moses, Barbara	Budget Office (non-voting)	Permanent		bamoses@ncsu.edu
Pennington, Vicki	Executive Vice Chancellor Office (non-voting)	Permanent		vypennin@ncsu.edu
Coltrane, Jennifer	Budget Office (non-voting)	Guest		