2018 - 2019 TUITION REVIEW ADVISORY COMMITTEE		
Name	Title	E-mail
Arden, Warwick	Executive Vice Chancellor & Provost (Co-chair)	provost@ncsu.edu
Jess Errico	Student Body President (Co-chair)	sbp@ncsu.edu
James Withrow	President, University Graduate Student Association	ugsa-president@ncsu.edu
Tsailu Liu	Academic Department Head	tliu12@ncsu.edu
Danowitz, Mary Ann	Academic Dean, College of Education	mdanowi@ncsu.edu
Douglass, Scott	Vice Chancellor, Finance and Administration	sdougla3@ncsu.edu
Harries, Peter	Dean, Graduate School	pjharrie@ncsu.edu
Carolyn Bird	Chair of the Faculty	clbird2@ncsu.edu
Mullen, Michael	Vice Chancellor & Dean, Academic & Student Affairs	mdmullen@ncsu.edu
Bria Swann	Chairperson, African American Student Advisory Council	aasacncsu@gmail.com
Adam Schmidt	President, Student Senate, Student-at-Large	ssp@ncsu.edu
Ringler, Krista	Director, Scholarships & Financial Aid	kmringle@ncsu.edu
Kelly Wick	Administrative Support (non-voting)	kmwick@ncsu.edu
Larick, Duane	Executive Vice Chancellor Office (non-voting)	dklarick@ncsu.edu
Lelik, Mary	Institutional Research and Planning Office (non-voting)	mklelik@ncsu.edu
Moses, Barbara	Budget Office (non-voting)	bamoses@ncsu.edu
Pennington, Vicki	Executive Vice Chancellor Office (non-voting)	vypennin@ncsu.edu