Leading the Digital Transformation of Higher Education Task Force Meeting Minutes for June 18, 2020 Zoom Conference

In Attendance: Greg Raschke, Tom Miller, Kelly WIck, Jill Sexton, Mark Williams, Joe Sutton, Donna Petherbridge, Greg Sparks, Cara Smelter (notes) Absent: Christian Carter, Min Chi, Eric Wiebe, Maria Mayorga, Jerrell Coggburn, Aaron Clark, Mark Hoversten, Vicki Gallagher, Melissa Pasquinelli, Visitor: Mark Lemmon (Ricoh - USA)

Priority Agenda Items

Review Working Draft (all)

- Executive Summary drafted
- Next steps after draft is completed:
 - Place in the Google Drive Task Force shared folder
 - Email to Kelly Wick, Margery Overton, and Provost Warwick Arden
 - Email committee
- Once the Provost has the draft, the next step is all campus communication and the draft will be posted to NCSU community and the Board of Visitors