Graduating the Successful Student Task Force

Membership Roster

Emma Carter (co-chair)

Student Body President Senior, Sociology and International Studies College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Louis Hunt (co-chair)

Senior Vice Provost Enrollment Management and Services

Chris Ashwell

Director, Office of Undergraduate Research Division of Academic and Student Affairs Professor, Poultry Sciences College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Jeff Braden

Dean College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Jo-Ann Cohen

Professor, Mathematics College of Sciences

Nikki Glenos

Director of Advising Technology, University College Division of Academic and Student Affairs

Jerome Lavelle

Interim Associate Dean, Academic Programs Wilson College of Textiles Associate Dean, Academic Affairs College of Engineering

Freha Legoas

Graduate Services Coordinator, Applied Ecology College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Carolyn Mattingly

Department Head and Professor, Biological Sciences College of Sciences

Mayce Mattox

Sophomore, Life Sciences College of Sciences

Mitchell Moravec

Student Senate President Master's Student, Public Administration College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Mike Mullen

Professor, Soil Science College of Agriculture and Life Science

Stacy Nelson

Professor, Forestry and Environmental Resources College of Natural Resources

Janice Odom Director, Caldwell Fellows Alumni Association

Heike Sederoff

Professor, Plant and Microbial Biology College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Lewis Sheats

Assistant Vice Provost, Entrepreneurship Executive Director, Entrepreneurship Clinic Poole College of Management

James Withrow

Graduate Student Association President Doctoral Student, Entomology College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Carrie Zelna

Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Success Division of Academic and Student Affairs