NC STATE Evaluation of Teaching Agenda

Date	10/24/2022 / Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
Agenda Items:	 Vote to approve the <u>September 26, 2022</u> Meeting Minutes. Continued discussion on <u>Proposed Changes to On-Campus Class Evals</u>. Review of <u>Outstanding Teaching Awards</u> (Representatives, Roles & Timelines). Outstanding Teaching Award Representatives: Board of Governors Award for Excellence in Teaching - (Dr. James Bartlett). Provost's Award for Excellence in Teaching (Professional Faculty Only) - (Dr. April Fogleman). Outstanding Teacher Award - (Dr. Whitney Jones). Alumni Distinguished Undergraduate Professor Award - (Dr. Jason Swarts). Gertrude Cox Award for Innovative Excellence in Teaching and Learning with Technology - (Dr. Alice Lee). EOT Student Representative - (Ms. Ying Xi).
	New Business
	Adjourn