Envisaging the Next Generation Land-Grant University Task Force

Membership Roster

Audrey Jaeger (co-chair)

Executive Director, Belk Center for Community College Leadership and Research Alumni Distinguished Graduate Professor, Educational Leadership, Policy and Human Development College of Education

Rich Linton (co-chair)

Dean

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Ron Baynes

Professor, Population Health and Pathobiology College of Veterinary Medicine

Carolyn Bird

Professor, Agriculture and Human Sciences College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Rich Bonanno

Associate Dean and Director, NC State Extension College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Leslie Boney

Director, Institute for Emerging Issues Vice Provost Office of Outreach and Engagement

Craig Brookins

Director, Community-University Partnerships and Engagement Associate Professor, Psychology College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Richard Campbell

Chief Communications Officer
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Susan Colby

Associate Director, NC 4-H Development Fund College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

David Eggleston

Director, Center for Marine Sciences and Technology Professor, Marine, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences College of Sciences

Wade Fulgum

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Research Commercialization
Office of Research and Innovation

Jean Goodwin

SAS Institute Distinguished Professor in Rhetoric and Technical Communication College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Marc Grimmett

Co-Director, Community Counseling, Education and Research Center Associate Professor, Educational Leadership, Policy and Human Development College of Education

David Hill

School Head and Professor, Architecture Co-Director, Coastal Dynamics Design Lab College of Design

Jess Jur

Associate Professor, Textile Engineering, Chemistry and Science Wilson College of Textiles

Phil Mintz

Executive Director, Industry Expansion Solutions College of Engineering

Coleman Simpson

Master's Student, Agriculture and Extension Education College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Molly Vanhoy

Junior, Microbiology College of Sciences

Mary Watzin

Professor, Forestry and Environmental Resources College of Natural Resources

Susan White

Executive Director, North Carolina Sea Grant
Director, North Carolina Space Grant
Director, Water Resources Research Institute of UNC System